Army Research Division Leadership

Tim Bonds

Mr. Tim Bonds

Director, RAND Arroyo Center
Arlington, VA
phone: (703) 413-1100, x5213
email: Timothy_Bonds@rand.org

Marcy Agmon

Marcy Agmon

Director of Operations, RAND Arroyo Center
Santa Monica, CA
phone: (310) 393-0411, x6419
email: Marcy_Agmon@rand.org

Bruce Held

Mr. Bruce Held

Deputy Director, RAND Arroyo Center
Santa Monica, CA
phone: (310) 393-0411, x7405
email: Bruce_Held@rand.org

Terrence Kelly

Dr. Terrence Kelly

Program Director, Strategy, Doctrine, and Resources Program
Arlington, VA
phone: (703) 413-1100, x4905
email: Terrence_Kelly@rand.org

Christopher Pernin

Dr. Chris Pernin

Program Director, Force Development and Technology Program
Arlington, VA
phone: (703) 413-1100, x5197
email: Christopher_Pernin@rand.org

Michael Hansen

Dr. Michael Hansen

Program Director, Manpower and Training Program
Santa Monica, CA
phone: (310) 393-0411, x6893
email: Michael_Hansen@rand.org

Kenneth Girardini

Dr. Kenneth Girardini

Program Director, Military Logistics Program
Santa Monica, CA
phone: (310) 393-0411, x7715
email: Kenneth_Girardini@rand.org

Meg Harrell

Dr. Meg Harrell

Program Director, Army Health Program
Arlington, VA
phone: (703) 413-1100, x5190
email: Margaret_Harrell@rand.org