Contact Us

For information on RAND's work or resources available from RAND's Office of Congressional Relations, contact:

Winfield Boerckel, Acting Director
RAND Office of Congressional Relations
Issues: Federally Funded Research and Development Centers (FFRDCs)
Phone: (703) 413-1100, ext. 5654
Fax: (703) 413-8111
E-mail: Winfield_Boerckel@rand.org
Address: 1200 S. Hayes Street
Arlington, VA 22202
Nancy Camm, Senior Legislative Analyst
RAND Office of Congressional Relations
Issues: Labor, Population & Demographics, Banking and Financial Services, External Outreach
Phone: (703) 413-1100 x5512
Fax: (703) 413-8111
E-mail: Nancy_Camm@rand.org
Address: 1200 S. Hayes Street
Arlington, VA 22202
Kurt Card, Legislative Analyst
RAND Office of Congressional Relations
Issues: National Security, International Affairs
Phone: (703) 413-1100 x5259
Fax: (703) 413-8111
E-mail: Kurt_Card@rand.org
Address: 1200 S. Hayes Street
Arlington, VA 22202
Grace Evans, Legislative Analyst
RAND Office of Congressional Relations
Issues: Education, Child Policy, Energy & Environment, RAND Gulf States Policy Institute
Phone: (703) 413-1100 x5299
Fax: (703) 413-8111
E-mail: Grace_Evans@rand.org
Address: 1200 S. Hayes Street
Arlington, VA 22202
Jayme Fuglesten, Legislative Analyst
RAND Office of Congressional Relations
Issues: Health, Judiciary, Small Business, Veterans
Phone: (703) 413-1100 x5363
Fax: (703) 413-8111
E-mail: Jayme_Fuglesten@rand.org
Address: 1200 S. Hayes Street
Arlington, VA 22202
Laura Patton, Legislative Analyst
RAND Office of Congressional Relations
Issues: Terrorism and Homeland Security, Public Safety, Transportation & Infrastructure
Phone: (703) 413-1100 x5423
Fax: (703) 413-8111
E-mail: Laura_Patton@rand.org
Address: 1200 S. Hayes Street
Arlington, VA 22202
Benjamin Pietrzyk, Business Administrator
RAND Office of Congressional Relations
Phone: (703) 413-1100 x5395
Fax: (703) 413-8111
E-mail: Benjamin_Pietrzyk@rand.org
Address: 1200 S. Hayes Street
Arlington, VA 22202