Technical Advisory Group

Law Enforcement

Manny Alvarez

Executive Director,

California Commission on Peace Officers Standards and Training (POST)

Roy Bethge

Chair, Education and Training Committee,

International Association of Chiefs of Police (IACP)

Chief of Police

Cherry Valley Police Department

Matthew Giordano


International Association of Directors of Law Enforcement Standards and Training (IADLEST)

Executive Director

Arizona Peace Officer Standards & Training

Mac Hardy

Director of Operations

National Association of School Resource Officers (NASRO)

Dean Meyer


National Sheriffs' Association (NSA)

Executive Director

Badger State Sheriffs’ Association

Non-School Programs

David Antedomenico


Northeast Regional Law Enforcement Education Association (NERLEEA)

Crime Scene Investigator,

Danbury Police Department

Anissa Hicks

Project Coordinator,

Learning for Life & Exploring

Kent Jeffries


Public Safety Cadets

School-Career Programs

Alise Cayen

Education Coordinator,

Reseda Charter High School Police Academy Magnet

Judy Essig


Criminal Justice Program at the May Center

Jason Ginoza


Veterans Tribute Career & Technical Academy

Kate Kreamer

Executive Deputy Director,

Advance CTE