Contact Us

For information on RAND's work or resources available from RAND's Office of Congressional Relations, contact:

Jayme Fuglesten, Director
RAND Office of Congressional Relations
Issues: Federally Funded Research and Development Centers (FFRDCs)
Phone: (703) 413-1100, ext. 5363
Fax: (703) 413-8111
E-mail: Jayme_Fuglesten@rand.org
Address: 1200 S. Hayes Street
Arlington, VA 22202
Kurt Card, Legislative Analyst
RAND Office of Congressional Relations
Issues: National Security, International Affairs
Phone: (703) 413-1100 x5259
Fax: (703) 413-8111
E-mail: Kurt_Card@rand.org
Address: 1200 S. Hayes Street
Arlington, VA 22202
Grace Evans, Legislative Analyst
RAND Office of Congressional Relations
Issues: Education; Child Policy; Civil Justice; Energy and Environment; U.S. Gulf States Revitalization
Phone: (703) 413-1100 x5299
Fax: (703) 413-8111
E-mail: Grace_Evans@rand.org
Address: 1200 S. Hayes Street
Arlington, VA 22202
Nathaniel Lutovsky, Legislative Analyst
RAND Office of Congressional Relations
Issues: International Affairs
Phone: (703) 413-1100 x5882
Fax: (703) 413-8111
E-mail: Nathaniel_Lutovsky@rand.org
Address: 1200 S. Hayes Street
Arlington, VA 22202
Laura Patton, Legislative Analyst
RAND Office of Congressional Relations
Issues: Terrorism and Homeland Security; Criminal Justice; Cybersecurity, Transportation and Infrastructure
Phone: (703) 413-1100 x5423
Fax: (703) 413-8111
E-mail: Laura_Patton@rand.org
Address: 1200 S. Hayes Street
Arlington, VA 22202
Jared Perkins, Legislative Analyst
RAND Office of Congressional Relations
Issues: Health; Veterans; Aging
Phone: (703) 413-1100 x5734
Fax: (703) 413-8111
E-mail: Jared_Perkins@rand.org
Address: 1200 S. Hayes Street
Arlington, VA 22202
Chelsea Legette, Social and Economic Policy Outreach Assistant
RAND Office of Congressional Relations
Phone: (703) 413-1100 x5848
Fax: (703) 413-8111
E-mail: Chelsea_Legette@rand.org
Address: 1200 S. Hayes Street
Arlington, VA 22202
Molly Mallon, Administrative Assistant
RAND Office of Congressional Relations
Phone: (703) 413-1100 x5643
Fax: (703) 413-8111
E-mail: Molly_Mallon@rand.org
Address: 1200 S. Hayes Street
Arlington, VA 22202