Contact Us

For information on RAND’s work or resources available from RAND’s Office of Congressional Relations, contact ocr@rand.org or the appropriate RAND team member:

Office of Congressional Relations

Jayme Fuglesten, Director
RAND Office of Congressional Relations
Phone: (703) 413-1100, ext. 5363
Fax: (703) 413-8111
Email: Jayme_Fuglesten@rand.org
Address: 1200 S. Hayes Street
Arlington, VA 22202
Kurt Card, Legislative Analyst
RAND Office of Congressional Relations
Phone: (703) 413-1100 x5259
Fax: (703) 413-8111
Email: Kurt_Card@rand.org
Address: 1200 S. Hayes Street
Arlington, VA 22202
Grace Evans, Legislative Analyst
RAND Office of Congressional Relations
Phone: (703) 413-1100 x5299
Fax: (703) 413-8111
Email: Grace_Evans@rand.org
Address: 1200 S. Hayes Street
Arlington, VA 22202
Nathaniel Lutovsky, Legislative Analyst
RAND Office of Congressional Relations
Phone: (703) 413-1100 x5882
Fax: (703) 413-8111
Email: Nathaniel_Lutovsky@rand.org
Address: 1200 S. Hayes Street
Arlington, VA 22202
Laura Patton, Legislative Analyst
RAND Office of Congressional Relations
Phone: (703) 413-1100 x5423
Fax: (703) 413-8111
Email: Laura_Patton@rand.org
Address: 1200 S. Hayes Street
Arlington, VA 22202
Chelsea Legette, Social and Economic Policy Outreach Assistant
RAND Office of Congressional Relations
Phone: (703) 413-1100 x5848
Fax: (703) 413-8111
Email: Chelsea_Legette@rand.org
Address: 1200 S. Hayes Street
Arlington, VA 22202
Molly Mallon, Congressional Relations Coordinator
RAND Office of Congressional Relations
Phone: (703) 413-1100 x5643
Fax: (703) 413-8111
Email: Molly_Mallon@rand.org
Address: 1200 S. Hayes Street
Arlington, VA 22202

Contacts by Topic

Looking to reach someone in the RAND Office of Congressional Relations to discuss a specific topic? Find the correct contact below.

Legislative Issue Area RAND Congressional Contact Email
Federally Funded Research and Development Centers (FFRDCs) Jayme_Fuglesten@rand.org
National Security, International Affairs Kurt_Card@rand.org
International Affairs Nathaniel_Lutovsky@rand.org
Education; Child Policy; Civil Justice; Energy and Environment; U.S. Gulf States Revitalization Grace_Evans@rand.org
Terrorism and Homeland Security; Criminal Justice; Cybersecurity, Transportation and Infrastructure Laura_Patton@rand.org
Health Care and Veterans ocr@rand.org