RAND Contacts

Do you have a question for us? If so, then please use the contact information below.

Unless otherwise noted, correspondence may be directed to listed contacts at:

RAND
P.O. Box 2138
1776 Main Street
Santa Monica, CA
90407-2138

RAND Research Services

See: Business Contacts

Communications and External Affairs

Jennifer Gould, Vice President, Communications and External Affairs
(310) 393-0411, ext. 6815
Jennifer_Gould@rand.org

Media Relations

Leah Polk, Associate Director, Media Relations
(310) 393-0411, ext. 7139
media@rand.org
See: Press Room

Congressional Relations

Jayme Fuglesten, Director, Congressional Relations

1200 South Hayes Street
Arlington, VA
22202-5050

Call: (703) 413-1100, ext. 5363
Fax: (703) 413-8111
ocr@rand.org
See: Congressional Resources

Community Relations (Santa Monica)

Nora Pasco, Senior Manager of Operations
Office of External Affairs
(310) 393-0411, ext. 7560
Nora_Pasco@rand.org

RAND Alumni Association Inquiries

Natalie Crawford, President
RAND Alumni Association
alumni@rand.org
See: The RAND Alumni Association

Access to the RAND Corporate Archives

See: Archives Contact Form

Ordering RAND Publications

See: Published Research

Customer Service

Call: (310) 451-7002
Fax: (412) 802-4981
order@rand.org
See: Ordering Information

Book Review Copies

Amy Majczyk, Customer Service Supervisor
(412) 683-2300, ext. 4929
Amy_Majczyk@rand.org

Foreign Language Rights

Fadia Afashe
(310) 393-0411, ext. 7855
Fadia_Afashe@rand.org
See: Foreign Language Rights

Employment at RAND

See: Employment Information for Job Seekers

Pardee RAND Graduate School

See: The Pardee RAND Graduate School

Participation in RAND Research Projects

Rebecca Collins, Chair
Human Subjects Protection Committee (RAND Institutional Review Board)
(310) 393-0411, ext. 7247
hspcinfo@rand.org

Philanthropic Support

RAND Development Office
(800) 757-4618
giving@rand.org
See: The Campaign for RAND

Still Not Sure Who to Contact?

Fill out our feedback form, and we'll do our best to help you.